GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Monday, April 22nd 2019, 12:00 AM
Easter Challenge Community Event

The GameBattles Easter Challenge Community Event is live! Featuring a tiered reward system where you can earn Profile Badges, MLG Credits, Double XP Days & more by playing GameBattles matches between April 19th & April 26th!

Find Out More Here

KIKI DO U LOVE ME

Call of Duty: World War 2 Team (NA) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Wed 5 Sep 201812:25 AM EDTCNRTHEGODCompletedLost-26
Mon 3 Sep 201810:40 PM EDTWalmart qualityCompletedWon+4
Sun 2 Sep 201811:30 PM EDTAlphas OnlyCompletedWon+4
Sun 2 Sep 201811:05 PM EDT3v3 Hit SquadCompletedWon+5
Sun 2 Sep 20189:25 PM EDTZee BushwackerCompletedWon+5
Fri 31 Aug 201811:20 PM EDThelpCompletedWon+4
Fri 31 Aug 201810:10 PM EDTValentinoCompletedWon+18
Tue 28 Aug 201811:20 PM EDTKiki is newCompletedLost-28
Sun 26 Aug 201811:45 PM EDT9 foot pp weenCompletedWon+3
Sun 26 Aug 201811:30 PM EDTfull blown performanceCompletedWon+5
Sun 26 Aug 201811:10 PM EDT^1ReadCompletedWon+5
Sun 26 Aug 201810:50 PM EDTFugly MFersCompletedWon+6
Thu 2 Aug 20189:45 PM EDTJuuLy SmithCompletedWon+3
Mon 30 Jul 20189:10 PM EDTHiperCompletedWon+6
Sun 29 Jul 20186:40 PM EDT^1GooNSquadCompletedLost-29
Sun 29 Jul 20186:25 PM EDT69ers:)CompletedWon+3
Sun 29 Jul 20185:55 PM EDTNo Clue CrewCompletedLost-27
Sat 28 Jul 20181:10 AM EDTHyperActive_GamingCompletedWon+2
Sat 28 Jul 201812:50 AM EDT^5FocalCompletedLost-24
Sat 28 Jul 201812:30 AM EDTeSchportsCompletedWon+3
Sat 28 Jul 201812:20 AM EDTLLG TEAMCompletedWon+3
Fri 27 Jul 201811:55 PM EDTArticCompletedWon+4
Fri 27 Jul 201811:25 PM EDTwhere battyCompletedWon+4
Fri 27 Jul 201811:05 PM EDTTeam XtendoCompletedWon+3
Fri 27 Jul 201810:35 PM EDTSweating for XPCompletedWon+5
Fri 27 Jul 20189:45 PM EDTPekah is WASHEDCompletedLost-29
Wed 25 Jul 201810:25 PM EDTUpRise ClanCompletedWon+3
Fri 20 Jul 20189:30 PM EDTDedicated ServersCompletedWon+4
Fri 20 Jul 20189:00 PM EDT^2FocalCompletedLost-27
Tue 17 Jul 20187:05 PM EDTlaunchers onlyCompletedLost-30
Tue 17 Jul 20181:05 AM EDTdumpster babyzCompletedLost-31
Tue 17 Jul 201812:45 AM EDTDevils BackboneCompletedWon+2
Tue 17 Jul 201812:25 AM EDTking bangerrCompletedWon+4
Mon 16 Jul 201811:55 PM EDTdon’t ego usCompletedWon+2
Mon 16 Jul 201811:40 PM EDTZomsfjjdndCompletedWon+6
Fri 13 Jul 20181:20 AM EDT^9 WW2 is Worst CODCompletedWon+5
Fri 13 Jul 20181:05 AM EDTVikAGaminCompletedWon+3
Fri 13 Jul 201812:40 AM EDTPlannnet FitnessCompletedWon+15
Fri 13 Jul 201812:30 AM EDTKAOTiiC GaMeRzCompletedWon+5
Thu 12 Jul 201812:25 AM EDTWe don’t scuff CompletedLost-30
Wed 11 Jul 201811:55 PM EDTLogic Gaming WhiteCompletedWon+21
Wed 11 Jul 201811:35 PM EDTRed Bull sponsoredCompletedWon+14
Wed 11 Jul 201811:10 PM EDTThe Fault in Our StarsCompletedWon+9
Wed 11 Jul 201810:55 PM EDTdqwdeqdqefrrfadqdCompletedWon+6
Wed 11 Jul 201810:05 PM EDTRIP RI RI RIPCompletedWon+8
Wed 11 Jul 20189:40 PM EDT2 bullets.CompletedWon+6
Wed 11 Jul 20189:15 PM EDT^2Fresh guysCompletedWon+6
Wed 11 Jul 20187:25 PM EDTscrub squadCompletedWon+15
Wed 11 Jul 20187:10 PM EDT^FStellar ^6GamingCompletedWon+7
Wed 11 Jul 20187:00 PM EDTnosotros no bueno pt3CompletedWon+7
Page of 2

Showing 1-50 of 75 Matches