GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Monday, April 22nd 2019, 12:00 AM
Easter Challenge Community Event

The GameBattles Easter Challenge Community Event is live! Featuring a tiered reward system where you can earn Profile Badges, MLG Credits, Double XP Days & more by playing GameBattles matches between April 19th & April 26th!

Find Out More Here

Daddyy

Call of Duty: World War 2 Team (NA) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Wed 10 Oct 20181:15 AM EDTWinsss?CompletedWon+18
Tue 9 Oct 201811:40 PM EDTNerdyCompletedWon+15
Tue 9 Oct 201810:50 PM EDTsffhjjhssdhhhCompletedWon+14
Tue 2 Oct 20189:35 PM EDT^5AightCompletedWon+15
Tue 2 Oct 20188:50 PM EDT1 week till bo4CompletedWon+20
Wed 12 Sep 201810:00 PM EDTAye🎒CompletedWon+5
Wed 12 Sep 20188:10 PM EDTNukieDukieCompletedWon+3
Wed 12 Sep 20187:10 PM EDTWe are bo4 godsCompletedWon+3
Tue 11 Sep 201811:50 PM EDT^8deuaughhCompletedWon+9
Tue 11 Sep 201811:00 PM EDTGIMME THAT!!!!CompletedWon+4
Tue 11 Sep 20189:55 PM EDTExtended ClipCompletedLost-14
Fri 31 Aug 20181:35 AM EDT$ND $TAR$CompletedWon+2
Fri 31 Aug 20181:00 AM EDTBacc!CompletedWon+4
Fri 31 Aug 201812:15 AM EDThi maxCompletedWon+6
Thu 30 Aug 201810:40 PM EDT^2Pickle JuiceCompletedWon+3
Wed 29 Aug 20189:40 PM EDT^5Team AtrapavenecosCompletedWon+6
Wed 29 Aug 20188:40 PM EDTTeam [NA] ReMorse CompletedWon+4
Wed 29 Aug 20187:40 PM EDTStr8 CheeksCompletedWon+3
Tue 28 Aug 20188:55 PM EDTseth carry me plzCompletedWon+5
Tue 28 Aug 20188:05 PM EDTwe play fortnite 😇CompletedWon+3
Mon 27 Aug 20188:20 PM EDTFIMSCompletedWon+4
Mon 27 Aug 20187:55 PM EDThddhsjdjdjsjshsCompletedWon+4
Mon 27 Aug 20187:05 PM EDTBlack eye MikeCompletedWon+4
Mon 27 Aug 20186:20 PM EDT^5Fourty One CarrotsCompletedWon+3
Mon 27 Aug 20185:10 PM EDTEz LemonsCompletedWon+8
Sun 26 Aug 20181:45 AM EDTtodos los chulosCompletedWon+4
Sun 26 Aug 20181:00 AM EDTTory LanezCompletedLost-25
Fri 24 Aug 20181:00 AM EDTThe IncrediblesCompletedWon+2
Fri 24 Aug 201812:45 AM EDT^2Call ^3of ^4BootyCompletedWon+4
Fri 24 Aug 201812:20 AM EDTBIG RICKCompletedWon+11
Fri 24 Aug 201812:00 AM EDTBeware of DawgsCompletedWon+6
Thu 23 Aug 201811:25 PM EDTNew Chem *CompletedWon+7
Thu 23 Aug 201810:25 PM EDTBaggers CompletedLost-24
Thu 23 Aug 20182:00 AM EDTChronus MaximusCompletedWon+4
Thu 23 Aug 20181:25 AM EDT2 inch warriorsCompletedWon+3
Thu 23 Aug 20181:00 AM EDTKayla has a beamCompletedWon+5
Thu 23 Aug 201812:25 AM EDTWashedupcodplayersCompletedWon+15
Wed 22 Aug 201811:05 PM EDTwe run Wii UCompletedWon+4
Wed 22 Aug 201810:30 PM EDTNeed one for black ops 4CompletedWon+4
Wed 22 Aug 201810:05 PM EDTwe gonna loseCompletedLost-26
Wed 22 Aug 20189:10 PM EDTACEACompletedWon+5
Wed 22 Aug 201812:50 AM EDT^6L^5S^3DCompletedWon+5
Wed 22 Aug 201812:30 AM EDTYo Mamma So PhatCompletedWon+5
Wed 22 Aug 201812:15 AM EDTBeams ONLYCompletedWon+6
Tue 21 Aug 201811:50 PM EDTNoSk 2018CompletedWon+4
Tue 21 Aug 201811:25 PM EDTBan this Knee GrowCompletedWon+4
Tue 21 Aug 201810:30 PM EDTTeam NMECompletedWon+7
Mon 20 Aug 20186:40 PM EDTRyZeN eSportsCompletedLost-25
Thu 16 Aug 201811:45 PM EDT6 RoseCompletedWon+17
Thu 16 Aug 201811:15 PM EDTfkslrknCompletedWon+19
Page of 2

Showing 1-50 of 67 Matches