GameBattles Alert
Dismiss
Friday, October 12th 2018, 01:00 PM
15 Year Anniversary Events!

More Information

EU $500 Premium 3v3 S&D 05-26 Tournament

Status: Completed
Check In: Sat 26 May 2018, 8:00 AM EDT - Sat 26 May 2018, 11:58 AM EDT
Size: 32 teams

Connect with MLG

EU $500 Premium 3v3 S&D 05-26 Tournament

This Tournament requires GameBattles Premium Access
  • Price: FREE
  • Registration Starts: Fri 25 May 2018, 12:00 AM EDT
  • Registration Ends: Sat 26 May 2018, 11:55 AM EDT
  • Check In Starts: Sat 26 May 2018, 8:00 AM EDT
  • Check In Ends: Sat 26 May 2018, 11:58 AM EDT
  • Tournament Bracket Play Starts: Sat 26 May 2018, 12:00 PM EDT
  • Tournament Bracket Play Ends: Sun 27 May 2018, 4:00 AM EDT
  • Tournament Schedule:
  • Tournament Type: Single Elimination
  • Tournament Size: 32 Teams
  • Minimum Team Size: 3 Player(s)
  • Maximum Team Size: 4 Player(s)
  • Players In Match: 3 v 3
  • Games Per Round: 3

    Game and Console: Call of Duty: WWII on Xbox One

    Date and Time: May 26th starting at 5:00 PM BST | 6:00 PM CEST | 12:00 PM EDT

    Bracket: Single Elimination

    Players In Match: 3v3

    Entry Fee: Must have a GameBattles Premium Membership. Click Here to Sign Up Today!

    For all Settings, Rules, Eligibility/Limitations, please visit the Rules and Prize tabs.

    Check In: Teams must use the Check In system on the day of the Tournament in order to acknowledge that they are ready to play in the Tournament. Teams that DO NOT go through the Check In procedure will not be eligible for the Tournament and will NOT be placed into the Bracket.  Anyone on a Team can check the whole Team in. Please review the Check In Support Article for a demonstration of the process
    .

    Tournament FAQ