Clairless

Gears of War 4 Doubles (Global) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Sat 13 Apr 201911:25 PM EDTNFCompletedWon+17
Sat 13 Apr 201910:50 PM EDTCarriiCompletedLost-16
Tue 26 Feb 201912:15 AM EST"inv to 2nd map"CompletedLost-10
Sun 14 Oct 20189:35 PM EDTAzphincentsCompletedLost-14
Mon 27 Aug 20188:55 PM EDTLosNegr1tosGGCompletedLost-19
Wed 1 Aug 20182:55 AM EDTno disputen si no lo violoCompletedWon+11
Mon 23 Jul 20182:10 AM EDTMarihuanoscrewCompletedWon+14
Tue 17 Jul 20182:20 AM EDTarrimate weCompletedWon+19
Sat 12 May 201812:40 AM EDTBlancos en el blancoCompletedLost-9
Sun 15 Apr 20186:20 PM EDTPsycho’s MansCompletedWon+16
Sun 15 Apr 20185:55 PM EDTT24CompletedLost-13
Sat 14 Apr 20187:00 PM EDTDad and SonCompletedLost0
Sat 14 Apr 20185:45 PM EDTje x jdoiCompletedWon+15
Sat 14 Apr 20185:30 PM EDTall be backCompletedLost-9
Thu 12 Apr 201812:25 AM EDTLolilitoCompletedWon+16
Wed 11 Apr 201811:50 PM EDTGokurutoCompletedWon+15
Sat 24 Mar 201810:20 PM EDTMGADUNSCompletedWon+4
Sun 18 Mar 20184:55 PM EDTDesa & Foz6oodCompletedWon+5
Sun 18 Mar 20184:30 PM EDTComeupzzzzCompletedWon+5
Sun 18 Mar 20184:05 PM EDTwoo woo hermano!CompletedWon+6
Sun 18 Mar 20183:45 PM EDTkakaroto cxCompletedWon+5
Sat 17 Mar 20184:30 PM EDT6ame oveR 🔥CompletedWon+11
Sat 10 Mar 20183:55 PM ESTIDK123CompletedWon+7
Fri 9 Mar 20188:05 PM ESTFakesCompletedWon+6
Fri 9 Mar 20187:35 PM ESTJdjdjdididCompletedWon+6
Fri 9 Mar 20187:10 PM ESTNo Tryhards❤CompletedWon+6
Sat 3 Mar 201810:15 PM ESTi hate thisCompletedWon+7
Sun 18 Feb 20187:35 PM ESTMovMentz + ForcefullsCompletedLost-21
Sun 18 Feb 20187:15 PM ESTTC CosmicCompletedWon+5
Sun 18 Feb 20186:45 PM ESTEsskeetit!!!!CompletedWon+9
Sun 11 Feb 20187:00 PM ESTSourDieselCompletedWon+10
Sun 11 Feb 20186:35 PM ESTTeam ov is backCompletedWon+10
Sat 20 Jan 20188:05 PM ESTAZCompletedWon+8
Sun 14 Jan 20187:10 PM ESTShoot Shoot ShootCompletedWon+7
Sun 14 Jan 20186:50 PM ESTFastaNCompletedWon+8
Sun 14 Jan 20186:20 PM ESTRETURNPATRONCompletedWon+8
Sun 14 Jan 20186:50 AM ESTLosRompeNoobsCompletedWon+8
Sat 6 Jan 20183:10 PM ESTEl Trapo 2.0🔥CompletedWon+8
Sat 6 Jan 20182:50 PM ESTMovimiento Naranja ❌CompletedWon+9
Fri 5 Jan 20187:50 PM ESTDUB5CompletedWon+10
Fri 5 Jan 20187:35 PM ESTNaiboc DoublesCompletedWon+9
Fri 5 Jan 20187:05 PM EST98’CompletedWon+10
Thu 4 Jan 20188:50 PM ESTsomos nius hahahaCompletedWon+9
Thu 4 Jan 20188:25 PM ESTRandoms😎.CompletedWon+11
Thu 4 Jan 20188:00 PM ESTGGGZZCompletedWon+11
Thu 4 Jan 20187:30 PM ESTTheNooBsCompletedWon+12
Thu 4 Jan 20186:55 PM ESTR&PCompletedWon+12
Wed 3 Jan 20187:50 PM ESTxGSRx600CompletedWon+9
Wed 3 Jan 20187:35 PM ESTHTCompletedWon+15
Wed 3 Jan 20187:20 PM ESTEZxpu.uCompletedWon+14
Page of 2

Showing 1-50 of 55 Matches