Gears 2 pro

Player Unknown's Battlegrounds Singles (Global) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Sun 21 Apr 201911:15 PM EDTC23OL3CompletedLost-18
Sun 21 Apr 20192:55 PM EDTDean WinchesterCompletedLost-19
Sun 21 Apr 201912:45 AM EDTKiloAlpha23CompletedWon+46
Sun 14 Apr 201912:25 AM EDTGunslingerCompletedWon+17
Sun 31 Mar 20196:00 PM EDTMrChickenISgarbageCompletedLost-27
Fri 29 Mar 20197:50 PM EDTDirty Pig xxCompletedWon+7
Fri 29 Mar 20195:10 AM EDTMrChickenISgarbageCompletedWon+6
Thu 28 Mar 20195:10 AM EDTMrChickenISgarbageCompletedWon+6
Tue 26 Mar 20193:00 PM EDTcolombiaCompletedWon+10
Tue 26 Mar 20195:35 AM EDTTrashCompletedWon+8
Sun 17 Mar 20194:00 PM EDTJLEEZYCompletedWon+18
Sat 16 Mar 20192:00 PM EDTWell then.CompletedWon+9
Thu 14 Mar 20193:25 PM EDTspendi CompletedWon+9
Wed 13 Mar 20195:30 AM EDTCainTheCursedCompletedWon+10
Sun 10 Mar 20194:30 PM EDTHere For The HypeCompletedWon+13
Sat 9 Mar 20193:00 PM ESTPeter Pan FlyCompletedLost-20
Sat 9 Mar 20192:15 AM ESTLBCCompletedWon+10
Thu 7 Mar 201911:30 AM ESTpubfrogCompletedWon+10
Mon 4 Mar 20191:20 PM ESTBrokenPlayerCompletedWon+10
Sun 3 Mar 20197:55 PM ESTfrawgManCompletedWon+12
Sun 3 Mar 20197:30 PM ESTlow blow84CompletedWon+10
Sun 3 Mar 20195:40 AM ESTlow blow84CompletedWon+13
Fri 1 Mar 20196:50 AM ESTMEDCOLCompletedWon+13
Thu 28 Feb 20196:00 AM ESTpubFROGCompletedWon+13
Wed 27 Feb 20195:45 AM ESTBrokenPlayerCompletedWon+13
Tue 26 Feb 20192:40 PM ESTBrokenPlayerCompletedWon+15
Tue 26 Feb 20195:05 AM ESTbullfrogjonezzzCompletedWon+13
Mon 25 Feb 20191:30 PM ESTTeam CynicalCompletedWon+17
Page of 1

Showing 1-28 of 28 Matches