ReV_Gaming

Call of Duty: Black Ops III Team (ANZ) Ladder Team

Connect with MLG

Date Time Opponent Status Result XP View
Thu 3 Nov 20163:00 AM EDTTtoP AUCompletedWon+23
Thu 3 Nov 20162:00 AM EDTRisk nation CompletedLost-15
Sun 9 Oct 20166:30 AM EDTEleven_CompletedLost-16
Sun 9 Oct 20165:15 AM EDTRice_ClanCompletedWon+16
Sun 9 Oct 20162:15 AM EDTDaddyAUCompletedWon+19
Sun 9 Oct 20161:30 AM EDTRoach ClannCompletedWon+16
Wed 5 Oct 20164:15 AM EDTVeracity CompletedLost-13
Tue 27 Sep 20169:00 PM EDTHavoc-EsportsCompletedWon+6
Mon 19 Sep 201612:30 AM EDTrip raFeCompletedWon+10
Mon 19 Sep 201612:15 AM EDTYourOldMateJohnCompletedWon+1
Sun 11 Sep 20165:15 AM EDTPorca is buns CompletedWon+5
Sun 11 Sep 20164:45 AM EDTKrav3 ClanCompletedWon+3
Sun 11 Sep 20163:15 AM EDTRiverlads CompletedWon+6
Mon 5 Sep 20163:30 AM EDTPristineGBCompletedWon+3
Sun 4 Sep 20161:45 AM EDT5W2BCompletedWon+2
Sun 4 Sep 20161:00 AM EDTDogggfulCompletedLost-18
Sun 4 Sep 201612:00 AM EDTTristans ass cheeksCompletedWon+3
Sat 3 Sep 20169:45 PM EDTVicious and DelociousCompletedWon+2
Sat 3 Sep 20168:30 AM EDTGolf GodssCompletedWon+2
Sat 3 Sep 20168:00 AM EDTTop Tier GamersCompletedWon+4
Sat 3 Sep 20166:45 AM EDTArab BombersCompletedWon+7
Sat 3 Sep 20166:15 AM EDTHusk 4sCompletedWon+7
Fri 2 Sep 20166:15 AM EDTSOTB ANZCompletedWon+14
Fri 2 Sep 20165:30 AM EDTSweaty noobsCompletedWon+3
Fri 2 Sep 20165:15 AM EDTYourOldMateJohnCompletedWon+2
Fri 2 Sep 20163:30 AM EDTClassic Stitch UpCompletedWon+6
Fri 2 Sep 20162:30 AM EDTuncle willyCompletedLost-27
Thu 1 Sep 20166:00 AM EDTEvolve9CompletedWon+3
Fri 26 Aug 20163:15 AM EDTjones gamingCompletedWon+5
Fri 26 Aug 20162:45 AM EDTSo Good So GoodCompletedWon+7
Sat 20 Aug 20166:30 AM EDT4W2B CompletedWon+3
Fri 19 Aug 20167:45 AM EDTjones gamingCompletedWon+5
Fri 19 Aug 20165:15 AM EDTYT: SectorAUCompletedWon+10
Fri 19 Aug 20164:15 AM EDTClik GamingCompletedWon+3
Fri 19 Aug 20163:15 AM EDTLost NationCompletedWon+3
Thu 18 Aug 20165:00 AM EDTTotal-DominationCompletedWon+9
Thu 18 Aug 20163:15 AM EDTAftermath 2.0.CompletedWon+4
Sun 14 Aug 201610:15 PM EDTHyper Plex GamingCompletedWon+3
Sat 13 Aug 20167:45 AM EDTLast_StandCompletedWon+3
Sat 13 Aug 20166:30 AM EDTXHNRCompletedWon+3
Fri 12 Aug 20167:45 AM EDTEleven_CompletedLost-19
Fri 12 Aug 20162:45 AM EDTDogggfulCompletedLost-21
Fri 12 Aug 20162:00 AM EDTKoati GamingCompletedWon+3
Wed 10 Aug 20167:00 AM EDTRoom temp VBCompletedWon+3
Wed 10 Aug 20165:30 AM EDTDLSCompletedWon+3
Tue 9 Aug 20166:30 AM EDTYT: SectorAUCompletedLost-25
Tue 9 Aug 201612:45 AM EDTTop Tier GamersCompletedWon+3
Mon 8 Aug 201610:45 PM EDTRoom temp VBCompletedWon+3
Mon 8 Aug 201610:15 PM EDTI <3 Caleb CompletedWon+2
Mon 8 Aug 20167:00 AM EDTDogggfulCompletedWon+11
Page of 3

Showing 1-50 of 137 Matches